jump to navigation

My Little Black Sketchbook: SAX Inc. Exercise December 9, 2009

Posted by mgodoublems in Drawing.
Tags: ,
trackback

There is an exercise in The Back of the Napkin that involves a company called SAX Inc. The idea is to draw out an entire visual thought process for a marketing pitch to the company. Here are my drawings, with extremely minimal commentary – I want people to buy this book and read it, so I am not giving anything excess away.  I apologize for photo quality.  I found my camera, and in the future I will be posting images that have been photographed with an actual camera.  Hurrah!

Click More for Images

Who/What

How Much

Where

When

Why

How

There you have it – my first set of business-related drawings, from the case study in The Back of the Napkin.  Fairly clear and concise.  Again, apologies for the poor resolution.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

